Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Kit de suppression automatique d'étiquettes™

Kit de suppression automatique d'étiquettes™

Never Worry About Buying New Razors Aagain

Prix habituel $29.00 USD
Prix habituel $100.00 USD Prix soldé $29.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Avec ce sans douleur Kit de suppression automatique d'étiquettes™, vous pouvez supprimer facilement les acrochordons et tout problème de peau similaire absolument sans douleur ! Il enlève les acrochordons rapidement et facilement ! Appliquez simplement le dispositif de suppression des acrochordons sur n'importe quel acrochordon de votre corps et vous les verrez tomber lentement !

Débarrassez-vous des acrochordons et regagnez confiance ! Retrouvez votre peau impeccable avec le kit de suppression automatique des balises. En une seule application, vous pouvez retrouver votre apparence et vous sentir à votre meilleur ! C'est super facile à utiliser ! Débarrassez-vous de vos acrochordons en seulement 6 étapes faciles ! Vous pouvez donc vous débarrasser immédiatement de ces acrochordons ennuyeux en un rien de temps !

Il a également un large éventail d'utilisations ! Non seulement il se débarrasse des acrochordons, mais il peut également éliminer facilement les verrues et les gros grains de beauté sans aucune étape supplémentaire !Utilisez-le sur n'importe quelle partie de votre corps ! De votre visage à votre cou et même jusqu'à vos genoux. Il peut éliminer n'importe quel problème de peau dans n'importe quelle partie de votre corps qui en souffre !

Retrouvez votre peau lisse en à peine 10 jours ! Le kit de suppression automatique des étiquettes supprimera le flux sanguin vers l'étiquette cutanée au cours des 4 premiers jours ! L'acrochordon se dessèche ensuite les jours 4 à 6. Il devient dur et tombe les jours 7 à 10. Le kit de suppression automatique des étiquettes se présente sous la forme d'un ensemble comprenant une paire de dissolvant de bande et un guide, des anneaux d'acrochordon et le dispositif de suppression automatique des balises.

Le forfait comprend :
1 x chargeur de bande
2 x outil de suppression et de guidage de bande d'étiquette automatique
20 x anneaux de taille normale (4-8 mm)
20 x bagues de petite taille (2-4 mm)
Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier à partir de 70 $
Livraison en 7 à 10 jours ouvrés
Plus de 50 000 clients satisfaits

Notre garantie de satisfaction de qualité à 100 %
Le service client Ren's Home 24h/24 et 7j/7 est votre référence lorsque vous avez besoin d'une recommandation, d'un remboursement ou simplement d'une raison de sourire.

Description

The Laser Spot Removal Pen is becoming more and more popular in personal home skin care as well as in beauty salons. It proved to be much more efficient, safer, and more convenient than outdated laser therapies. Use the new generation of laser plasma pen technology and enjoy the stunning results it delivers. It is a clinically validated micro-needle device for tattoos, freckles, moles, skin tags, and age spot removal. The electric ion carbonation technology of the laser plasma pen allows removing the spots on your skin instantly without damaging other tissues around. It stimulates cell regeneration, removing dark spots and skin pigmentation safely, and without bleeding.

Instructions

It's super easy to use! Get rid of your skin tags in just 6 easy steps! Get back your smooth skin in just about 10 days! The Auto Tag Removal Kit will remove blood flow to the skin tag in the first 4 days! The skin tag then dries up on days 4 to 6. It gets hard and falls off on days 7 to 10.

Specification

Package Includes:
1 x Band Loader
2 x Auto Tag Band Remover And Guide Tool
20 x Regular Size (4-8mm) Skin Tag Ring Bands
20 x Small Size (2-4mm) Skin Tag Rings Bands

Shipping

Due to high demand, please allow a slight delay.

Estimated delivery in 7-10 business days.

Afficher tous les détails

Get Your Flawless Skin Back

ORDER NOW
1 de 4

FREE SHIPPING OVER $70

Auto Tag Remover Kit™
Auto Tag Remover Kit™
Auto Tag Remover Kit™
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Auto Tag Remover Kit™
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Auto Tag Remover Kit™
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Auto Tag Remover Kit™

Auto Tag Remover Kit™

Regular price
$49.00
Sale price
$49.00
Regular price
$100.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Best Seller

With this Pain-Free Auto Tag Remover Kit™, you can easily remove skin tags and any similar skin problem absolutely pain-free! It removes skin tags quickly and easily! Just apply the skin tag removal device on any skin tag on your body and you'll see them slowly fall off and away!

Get rid of pesky skin tags and regain your confidence! Get your flawless skin back with the auto tag removal kit. In just one application, you can get back to looking and feeling your best! It's super easy to use! Get rid of your skin tags in just 6 easy steps! So you can immediately get rid of those annoying skin tags in no time!

It also has a wide range of uses! Not only does it get rid of skin tags, but it can also remove warts and large moles easily without any additional steps! Use it on any part of your body! From your face to your neck and even down to your knees. It can remove any skin problem in any part of your body that has it!

Get back your smooth skin in just about 10 days! The Auto Tag Removal Kit will remove blood flow to the skin tag in the first 4 days! The skin tag then dries up on days 4 to 6. It gets hard and falls off in days 7 to 10. The Auto Tag Removal Kit comes as a set that includes a pair of band remover and guide, skin tag ring bands, and the auto tag removal device.

Package Includes: 
1 x Band Loader 
2 x Auto Tag Band Remover And Guide Tool 
20 x Regular Size (4-8mm) Skin Tag Ring Bands 
20 x Small Size (2-4mm) Skin Tag Rings Bands
Free Shipping Worldwide Over $70
Deliver in 7 - 10 business days
50K+ Happy Customers

Our 100% Quality Satisfaction Guarantee
The 24/7 Ren's Home Customer Service is your go-to when you need a recommendation, a refund, or just a reason to smile.